top of page



Retromedia Publishing
6 x 9, 159 pages, perfect bound paperback
ISBN 978-0-9781818-9-5


This popular Montreal Canadiens book focuses on each of the Montreal Canadiens’ record-setting 24 Stanley Cup winning seasons.

Montreal Canadiens have won the Stanley Cup an amazing 24 times between 1916 and 1993, more than any other team in hockey history. This book gives the details of each of those winning seasons, with special profiles of some of their greatest players including Maurice “The Rocket” Richard, Bernard “Boom Boom” Geoffrion, Jacques Plante, Doug Harvey, Serge Savard, Jean Beliveau, Ken Dryden, Larry Robinson, Guy Lafleur, Bob Gainey, Mats Naslund, Patrick Roy and many others.

"This book is a wonderful review of the Montreal Canadiens 24 Stanley Cup winning seasons. I really enjoyed it".
-Serge Savard, winner of 10 Stanley Cups with the Montreal Canadiens

Montreal Canadians Stanley Cup Champions

    bottom of page